• Version
  • 150 Download
  • 11.56 MB File Size
  • 19 File Count
  • October 20, 2019 Create Date
  • October 20, 2019 Last Updated
  • Download ZIP    Download
  • Music Director
  • Categories

A policeman accepts bribes from corrupt politicians and local thugs to help them in their illegal work. When he falls in love with a woman, he realises his mistakes and fights with them.

22.The End.mp3Download 
21.Perumal Pichai's End.mp3Download 
20.Climax Fight.mp3Download 
19.Father Dead.mp3Download 
18.Temple Chasing Fight.mp3Download 
17.Zandu Balm.mp3Download 
16.Both United Again.mp3Download 
15.Fathers Advice.mp3Download 
14.Flashback Starts.mp3Download 
12.Perumal Pichai Warning Saamy.mp3Download 
09.Bhuvana Cooking For Saamy.mp3Download 
08.Ayyayo Pidichiru Jingle.mp3Download 
07.Theft Investication.mp3Download 
06.Ayyayo Pidichiru Cues.mp3Download 
05.Chilli Powder Comedy.mp3Download 
04.Bhuvana Intro.mp3Download 
03.Aarusaamy D.C.P.mp3Download 
02.Saamy Intro.mp3Download